Our latest News

Check out our latest updates and posts. You'll also find the latest trending items.

Mon, Oct 15, 2018

IAC 2018

Astrocast attended the International Astronautical Congress (IAC) from 1 to 5 October 2018 in Bremen, Germany.
Read more

Thu, Sep 27, 2018

World Satellite Business Week 2018

Astrocast attended Euroconsult’s World Satellite Business Week summit in Paris, France on September 10-14th, 2018.
Read more

Thu, Sep 27, 2018

Mobile World Congress 2018

Astrocast attended the Mobile World Congress Americas show in Los Angeles on September 12-14th and met with partners.
Read more

Wed, Sep 26, 2018

Astrocast in the September press

press review
Read more

Tue, Sep 11, 2018

Astrocast Announces Agreement with Leaf Space for Global IoT Network Use of Ground Stations

Agreement Gives Astrocast Sole Use of Antennas Built, Operated by Leaf Space
Read more

Mon, Sep 10, 2018

Astrocast Wins TOP 100 Swiss Startup Award

Astrocast was pleased to be chosen as one of the top 100 most innovative and promising companies in Switzerland.
Read more

Wed, Aug 22, 2018

Astrocast in the press – Summer 2018

press review
Read more

Wed, Aug 15, 2018

Astrocast and D-Orbit Announce InOrbit NOW Launch Agreement - Press review

Review of the press
Read more

Tue, Aug 7, 2018

Astrocast and D-Orbit Announce InOrbit NOW Launch Agreement

Astrocast to launch 10 nanosatellites on Arianespace VEGA or Vega C
Read more

Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Press review

Astrocast signs contract with GomSpace Sweden to deliver propulsion systems.
Read more

Sat, Jul 14, 2018

Astrocast at the Arianespace/Avio Vega Roadshow

Kjell Karlsen, Astrocast CFO participated in the Arianespace/Avio Vega Roadshow in San Francisco on July 12.
Read more

Thu, Jul 12, 2018

Astrocast signs contract with GomSpace Sweden to deliver propulsion systems

GomSpace Sweden - a subsidiary of GomSpace Group AB, has received an order from Astrocast to deliver a propulsion system for each of the 10 nanosatellites composing the first orbital plane of the new Astrocast constellation. The value of this order is 450.000 EUR and delivery of the propulsion systems will be in Q4 2018 and Q1 2019.
Read more